Exclusive VIP Packages available now...

Collabro


COLLABRO VIP PRE-SHOW 2017

PRIORITY ENTRY

PHOTO OPPORTUNITY WITH COLLABRO

BEST SEATS FOR THE EVENINGS CONCERT

SIGNED PHOTO

EXCLUSIVE VIP GIFT

COLLECTABLE LAMINATE

 

Please note the times stated on ticket pages or confirmation emails will reflect Door or Show Times and will differ from the VIP package time. Your ticket agent will contact you with the VIP package timings approximately 2 weeks before the show date.

As soon as timings are confirmed you can view these on this site. Please note the photo opportunity VIP packages may take place late afternoon before the show.

 

 


Upcoming Shows

Venue Date VIP's Buy Tickets
Liverpool Philharmonic Hall Tue 24 October PDF See Tickets Ticketmaster
Southampton Mayflower Thu 26 October PDF See Tickets Ticketmaster
Poole Lighthouse Fri 27 October PDF See Tickets Ticketmaster
Plymouth Pavilions Sat 28 October PDF See Tickets Ticketmaster
Southend Cliffs Pavilion Mon 30 October PDF See Tickets Ticketmaster
Northampton Derngate Tue 31 October PDF See Tickets Ticketmaster
Birmingham Symphony Hall Thu 02 November PDF See Tickets Ticketmaster
Guildford G Live Fri 03 November PDF See Tickets Ticketmaster
Wimbledon New Theatre Sat 04 November PDF See Tickets Ticketmaster
Oxford New Theatre Mon 06 November PDF See Tickets Ticketmaster
Folkestone Leas Cliff Hall Tue 07 November PDF See Tickets Ticketmaster
Ipswich Regent Thu 09 November PDF See Tickets Ticketmaster
Cambridge Corn Exchange Fri 10 November PDF See Tickets Ticketmaster
Bexhill De La Warr Pavilion Sat 11 November PDF See Tickets Ticketmaster
Bristol Colston Hall Mon 13 November PDF See Tickets Ticketmaster
Cardiff St David's Hall Tue 14 November PDF See Tickets Ticketmaster
London Palladium Thu 16 November PDF See Tickets Ticketmaster
Hull City Hall Fri 17 November PDF See Tickets Ticketmaster
Blackpool Opera House Sat 18 November PDF See Tickets Ticketmaster
Gateshead Sage 1 Mon 20 November PDF See Tickets Ticketmaster
Nottingham Royal Concert Hall Tue 21 November PDF See Tickets Ticketmaster
Carlisle Sands Centre Thu 23 November PDF See Tickets Ticketmaster
Stirling Albert Hall Fri 24 November PDF See Tickets Ticketmaster
Glasgow Theatre Royal Sat 25 November PDF See Tickets Ticketmaster
Leicester De Montfort Hall Mon 27 November PDF See Tickets Ticketmaster
Grimsby Auditorium Tue 28 November PDF See Tickets Ticketmaster
Manchester Bridgewater Hall Thu 30 November PDF See Tickets Ticketmaster
Sheffield City Hall Fri 01 December PDF See Tickets Ticketmaster
Harrogate International Centre Sat 02 December PDF See Tickets Ticketmaster

For accessible VIP package bookings, please contact the venue directly