Exclusive VIP Packages available now...

Take That


WONDERLAND VIP SEAT PACKAGE

TOP PRICED TIERED SEAT

EXCLUSIVE VIP TAKE THAT WONDERLAND TOUR GIFT

SIGNED VIP TOUR PROGRAMME

EXCLUSIVE VIP TOTE BAG

EXCLUSIVE WONDERLAND VIP TOUR LAMINATE + LANYARD

VIP CHECK IN DESK

 

WONDERLAND VIP STANDING PACKAGE

REGULAR STANDING TICKET INCLUDED

EXCLUSIVE VIP TAKE THAT WONDERLAND TOUR GIFT

SIGNED VIP TOUR PROGRAMME

EXCLUSIVE VIP TOTE BAG

EXCLUSIVE WONDERLAND VIP TOUR LAMINATE + LANYARD

VIP CHECK IN DESK

 

Please note the times stated on ticket pages or confirmation emails will reflect Door or Show Times and will differ from the VIP package time. Your ticket agent will contact you with the VIP package timings approximately 2 weeks before the show date.

 

 


Upcoming Shows

Venue Date VIP's Buy Tickets
Liverpool Echo Arena Tue 23 May PDF See Tickets Ticketmaster
Manchester Arena Thu 25 May PDF See Tickets Ticketmaster
Manchester Arena Fri 26 May PDF See Tickets Ticketmaster
Manchester Arena Sat 27 May PDF See Tickets Ticketmaster
Sheffield Arena Mon 29 May PDF See Tickets Ticketmaster
Sheffield Arena Tue 30 May PDF See Tickets Ticketmaster
Birmingham Genting Arena Thu 01 June PDF See Tickets Ticketmaster
Birmingham Genting Arena Fri 02 June PDF See Tickets Ticketmaster
Birmingham Genting Arena Sat 03 June PDF See Tickets Ticketmaster
Birmingham Genting Arena Sun 04 June PDF See Tickets Ticketmaster
London The O2 Tue 06 June PDF See Tickets Ticketmaster
London The O2 Wed 07 June PDF See Tickets Ticketmaster
London The O2 Fri 09 June PDF See Tickets Ticketmaster
London The O2 Sat 10 June PDF See Tickets Ticketmaster
London The O2 Sun 11 June PDF See Tickets Ticketmaster
London The O2 Mon 12 June PDF See Tickets Ticketmaster
Swansea Liberty Stadium Wed 14 June PDF See Tickets Ticketmaster
Norwich Carrow Road Stadium Thu 15 June PDF See Tickets Ticketmaster
Norwich Carrow Road Stadium Fri 16 June PDF See Tickets Ticketmaster

For accessible VIP package bookings, please contact the venue directly