The Australian Pink Floyd

The Australian Pink Floyd

SOUNDCHECK VIRTUAL BACKSTAGE TOUR & Q+A EXPERIENCE    
Includes:
-A premium reserved seated ticket for The Australian Pink Floyd Show
-Watch the band soundcheck on stage with an exclusive track performed for VIP customers
-Enjoy a pre-recorded virtual backstage stage tour from the comfort of your seat
-Elevate the experience with a Q&A session after the soundcheck and virtual tour
-Commemorate this VIP experience with a limited-edition pin badge set
-Receive a 2024 tour art print and VIP laminate lanyard
*There will be no physical access to the stage or backstage area during this experience
 

For accessible VIP package bookings, please contact the venue directly

Upcoming Shows

Venue Date Buy Tickets
London Palladium Thu 10 October 2024 Gigs and Tours See Tickets Ticketmaster
Birmingham Symphony Hall Fri 11 October 2024 Gigs and Tours See Tickets Ticketmaster
Birmingham Symphony Hall Sat 12 October 2024 Gigs and Tours See Tickets Ticketmaster
Stoke-On-Trent Regent Theatre Mon 14 October 2024 Gigs and Tours See Tickets Ticketmaster
Northampton Derngate Tue 15 October 2024 Gigs and Tours See Tickets Ticketmaster
Ipswich Regent Thu 17 October 2024 Gigs and Tours See Tickets Ticketmaster
Southend Cliffs Pavilion Fri 18 October 2024 Gigs and Tours See Tickets Ticketmaster
Portsmouth Guildhall Sat 19 October 2024 Gigs and Tours See Tickets Ticketmaster
Eastbourne Congress Theatre Mon 21 October 2024 Gigs and Tours See Tickets Ticketmaster
Guildford G Live Tue 22 October 2024 Gigs and Tours See Tickets Ticketmaster
Sheffield City Hall Thu 24 October 2024 Gigs and Tours See Tickets Ticketmaster
Aberdeen Music Hall Fri 25 October 2024 Gigs and Tours See Tickets Ticketmaster
Dundee Caird Hall Sat 26 October 2024 Gigs and Tours See Tickets Ticketmaster
Milton Keynes Theatre Mon 28 October 2024 Gigs and Tours See Tickets Ticketmaster
Blackburn King George's Hall Tue 29 October 2024 Gigs and Tours See Tickets Ticketmaster
Bradford St Georges Hall Thu 31 October 2024 Gigs and Tours See Tickets Ticketmaster
Harrogate Convention Centre Fri 01 November 2024 Gigs and Tours See Tickets Ticketmaster
Hull Connexin Live Sat 02 November 2024 Gigs and Tours See Tickets Ticketmaster
Liverpool Empire Theatre Mon 04 November 2024 Gigs and Tours See Tickets Ticketmaster
Leicester De Montfort Hall Tue 05 November 2024 Gigs and Tours See Tickets Ticketmaster
Plymouth Pavilions Thu 07 November 2024 Gigs and Tours See Tickets Ticketmaster
Cardiff Utilita Arena Fri 08 November 2024 Gigs and Tours See Tickets Ticketmaster
Swansea Arena Sat 09 November 2024 Gigs and Tours See Tickets Ticketmaster
Bristol Beacon Mon 11 November 2024 Gigs and Tours See Tickets Ticketmaster
Oxford New Theatre Tue 12 November 2024 Gigs and Tours See Tickets Ticketmaster
Brighton Centre Thu 14 November 2024 Gigs and Tours See Tickets Ticketmaster
Bournemouth International Centre Fri 15 November 2024 Gigs and Tours See Tickets Ticketmaster
Manchester O2 Apollo Sat 16 November 2024 Gigs and Tours See Tickets Ticketmaster
Llandudno Venue Cymru Theatre Mon 18 November 2024 Gigs and Tours See Tickets Ticketmaster
Nottingham Royal Concert Hall Tue 19 November 2024 Gigs and Tours See Tickets Ticketmaster
Newcastle O2 City Hall Thu 21 November 2024 Gigs and Tours See Tickets Ticketmaster
Glasgow OVO Hydro Fri 22 November 2024 Gigs and Tours See Tickets Ticketmaster
Edinburgh Usher Hall Sat 23 November 2024 Gigs and Tours See Tickets Ticketmaster
Cambridge Corn Exchange Mon 25 November 2024 Gigs and Tours See Tickets Ticketmaster
London Royal Albert Hall Tue 26 November 2024 Gigs and Tours See Tickets Ticketmaster