The Killers

The Killers

The Killers Best Seat Package £195

Watch The Killers live from one of the best seats in the house

Receive an exclusive merchandise bundle which includes:

  • A limited-edition The Killers tote bag
  • A city specific A4 tour artwork lithograph
  • A bespoke gift, exclusive to this package

 

The Killers Early Entry Standing Package £185

Gain entry onto the arena standing floor before other standing guests*

Receive an exclusive merchandise bundle which includes:

  • A limited-edition The Killers tote bag
  • A city specific A4 tour artwork lithograph
  • A bespoke gift, exclusive to this package

 

*Please note there is no separate standing area for VIP’s

For accessible VIP package bookings, please contact the venue directly

Upcoming Shows

Venue Date Buy Tickets
Dublin 3Arena Fri 14 June 2024 Ticketmaster
Dublin 3Arena Sat 15 June 2024 Ticketmaster
Manchester Co-op Live Tue 18 June 2024 Gigs and Tours See Tickets Ticketmaster
Manchester Co-op Live Wed 19 June 2024 Gigs and Tours See Tickets Ticketmaster
Manchester Co-op Live Fri 21 June 2024 Gigs and Tours See Tickets Ticketmaster
Manchester Co-op Live Sat 22 June 2024 Gigs and Tours See Tickets Ticketmaster
Glasgow OVO Hydro Tue 25 June 2024 Gigs and Tours See Tickets Ticketmaster
Glasgow OVO Hydro Wed 26 June 2024 Gigs and Tours See Tickets Ticketmaster
Glasgow OVO Hydro Thu 27 June 2024 Gigs and Tours See Tickets Ticketmaster
London The O2 Thu 04 July 2024 Gigs and Tours See Tickets Ticketmaster
London The O2 Fri 05 July 2024 Gigs and Tours See Tickets Ticketmaster
London The O2 Sun 07 July 2024 Gigs and Tours See Tickets Ticketmaster
London The O2 Mon 08 July 2024 Gigs and Tours See Tickets Ticketmaster
London The O2 Wed 10 July 2024 Gigs and Tours See Tickets Ticketmaster
London The O2 Thu 11 July 2024 Gigs and Tours See Tickets Ticketmaster